Our club members are dedicated people who share a passion for both community service and friendship. They include well-known leaders in business, education, local government and the arts. They bring a wealth of leadership and management experience to our projects and pursuits, working together as servant leaders at a round table of mutual respect.

Jacqueline (Jackie) Asbury
Robin Baker
H. Brock Barkley
Robert (Bob) Blevins
David (Dave) Bowen
H.M. (Biff) Bowen
Thomas (Tom) Camper
Arthur (Art) Clark (honorary)
Joe Clark (honorary)
A. J. Edwin Clever
G. Frank Coleman
Robert Crocker
Richard (Rick) Edwards
Linda Eubank
Georgia Fauber
Robert Forrest
Diane Garmey 
Cheryl Giggetts
William (Bill) Goodman
Laura Hamilton
Stuart Harris (honorary)
Raymond (Pete) Hatcher (honorary)
Yuille Holt
Shanda K. Horner
Tom Illingworth
Matt Klein
Brian R. Landergan II
Janie Massie
Nathan (Nate) McClure
Jan McKee
Manfred Mibus
H. Victor (Vic) Millner
Gail J. Morrison (honorary)
Daniel A. (Dan) Payne II
James M. (Jim) Peery
William W. (Bill) Perkins
Harold L. Riley III
Robert C. Roberts
Neville A. Rowland
Kris Shabestar
Michael P. Shenigo
William S. (Bill) Thomasson
Marie Waller
Shannon L. Watts
T. Ashby (Smokie) Watts
Robert W. (Bob) Weber
Anitra B. Webster
Paul Whitehead, Jr.
Nancy Young (honorary)