Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

Board of Directors

Cheryl Giggetts, President

Shannon Watts, President-Elect

Kris Shabestar, President-Nominee

William Thomasson, Treasurer

Jim Peery, Secretary

Skipper Holt, Immediate Past President

Tracey Dixon, Membership Chair

Shannon Watts, Foundation Chair

Matt Klein, Sargeant-at-Arms/Programs


Committee Chairs:

Community Service Chair, Edwin Clever
Public Image Chair, Shannon Watts
Youth and Vocational Services Chair, Kris Shabestar